php include query

Having problems with DHTML Menu? There is usually somebody here who knows the answer.
Post Reply
bozobobby
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2003 2:57 pm
Location: Arlington, Mass.
Contact:

php include query

Post by bozobobby » Tue Sep 02, 2003 3:05 pm

I am testing the new Milonic menu. It shows up fine here:
http://www.town.arlington.ma.us/js/menu ... kstest.php

But when I use this file in a php include, it doesn't work here:
http://www.town.arlington.ma.us/town/pe ... wstest.php

I'm sure I'm neglecting something simple, but I'm too simple to see it. Any help would make my day.
:roll:
Bob Sprague

User avatar
Hergio
Milonic God
Milonic God
Posts: 1123
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2002 7:46 pm
Location: Rochester, NY

Post by Hergio » Tue Sep 02, 2003 3:37 pm

You are doing almost everything right, just one thing is wrong. You need to set your scriptpath in your milonic_src file. Do a search on the version 5 forum for "scriptpath AND milonic_src" and you will get the answer you need. I would rather not explain it for the 20th time, ;) .
Dave Hergert
Software Engineer
"Helping to make the menu better, one :?: at a time."

Post Reply