license issue

Having problems with DHTML Menu? There is usually somebody here who knows the answer.
Post Reply
tonyboyette@yahoo.com
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2003 4:40 am
Location: North Carolina

license issue

Post by tonyboyette@yahoo.com » Wed Nov 05, 2003 4:47 am

Hi --

I registered/confirmed an account on Milonic early September. After downloading version 5 and setting it up, everything worked great. It was RC9, I think.

I just downloaded the latest RC19, and now I have the Milonic Menu item as the second link in the menu. I would rather use the latest RC rather than go back to RC9. Do I have to register again and pay an admin fee?

The site is for a state elementary school that my daughter attends. The temporary URL is http://4.64.255.204/

Thanks
Tony

User avatar
John
 Team
 Team
Posts: 5967
Joined: Sun May 19, 2002 8:23 pm
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact:

Post by John » Wed Nov 05, 2003 9:15 pm

All use of the menu, including free, now has to be licensed. If you did not do that before you can apply from the main site.
John

Post Reply